Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

List of products by supplier: collier - judit

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Belly stainless steel necklace for 2 beads thread size: M1.1 ATTENTION: This model was changed on 5. May 2018. This necklace do not have a clasp. You can move up and down the middle oval stainless steel beads. For bead with 3mm hole. Snake chain have 1.6 diameter.PLEASE USE PLIER ON PARTS! WITHOUT GLASS BEAD!

    28,00 €
    In Stock
  • Cornelia stainless steel necklace with interchangeable bead pin - thread size: M1.1 The cylinder part of the necklace has 3mm diameter. You can use this necklace with beads over 3mm mandrel without changing of beadpin. For beads under 3mm mandrel you need fit the beadpin to your beads. Necklace length: 60 cm or 80 cm PLEASE USE PLIER ON PARTS! YOU CAN...

    25,00 €
    In Stock
  • 20 pieces flower stainless steel beadcap. Size: 11x3mm

    3,00 €
    In Stock
  • stainless steel wire collier necklace All part of necklace made of stainless steel. You can order the necklacce with 24mm bead pin or with interchangeable pendant for cabochon with M2.5 screw. Length: 70cm, 80cm, 90cm, 100cm PLEASE CHOICE THE NECKLACE LENGTH AND STYLE! CABOCHON PENDANT CAN'T BE DISASSEMBLED! WITHOUT GLASS!

    38,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Einige Funktionen können nur mit Cookies korrekt ausgeführt werden. Um mehr über den Einsatz von Cookies auf unserer Webseite zu erfahren, lesen Sie unsere Cookie Informationsseite.

Produktliste nach Lieferanten collier - judit

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • Vorschau
    28,00 €

    Beach Buggy Edelstahl Wechselschmuck  Belly Kette für 2 Perlen ACHTUNG: Modelländerung ab 5. Mai 2018. Diese Kette können Sie mit 2 Perlen tragen, Die Kette hat keinen Verschluss.  Die mitllere ovale Edelstahlperle ist schiebbar. Für Perlen ab 3mm Perenkanal. Die Gewinde ist hier M1.1 Edelstahl Kette aus 1.6mm Chirurgenstahl Draht. BITTE WÄHLEN SIE DIE...

    28,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Schmuckzubehöre für Beach Buggy Edelstahl Wechselschmuck - System 20 Stück Blumen Edelstahl Perlenkappen Material: Edelstahl 304 Grösse: 11x3mm

    3,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    25,00 €

    Beach Buggy Edelstahl Wechselschmuck  Cornelia Kette mit Wechselstift - Gewinde 1.1mm Diese Kette wird mit 28mm Stift geliefert. Der Zylinderteil der Kette hat 3mm Durchmesser. Man kann die Perlen mit 3mm Dorn unabhängig von der Perlenstiftlänge mit der Kette tragen. Für die Perlen unter 3mm Dorn, soll man die Stiftlänge anpassen (tauschen). Kette Länge:...

    25,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    38,00 €

    Kette für  Beach Buggy Edelstahl Wechselschmuck Edelstahlkette Collier Kette Alle Teile der Kette sind aus Edelstahl. Sie können unterschiedliche Längen und Mittelteile wählen. Ketten für Cabochons mit M2.5 Gewindehülsen. Gesamte Länge: 70cm, 80cm, 90cm, 100 cm Draht hat 1mm DurchmesserVerschluss: Bajonet Verschluss aus Chirurgenstahl. BITTE SCHRAUBEN SIE...

    38,00 €
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln